TEAM LEADER DALI

Latar Belakang Team Leader :

I was Slim & Fit participant once in 2016. I decided to become the Team Leader to help women become the best possible version of themselves.

I love making exercise fun, motivating and inspiring and enjoy taking people to be better and find a workout style they enjoy.

Every accomplishment starts with the decision to try. Stop waiting, watching & wondering. Start doing. Let today be the start of something new.

@dali_macherie

 ⇒ +6010 – 221 1284 (Click Here to direct Whatsapp)

JADUAL AKTIVITI 

28 July 2018 (Sat) → FREE Workout (Team Damansara + Team TTDI)

  • 5 Aug 2018 (Sun) →  Health & Nutrition Talk (Weight Loss) (Dewan Auditorium Fakulti Sains Universiti Malaya) 8am – 11am
  • 6 Aug 2018 (Mon) → Kickoff : Ice Breaking + Initial Weight + Bodyweight Exercise (Dewan Serbaguna Sek 7 Kota Damansara) 8.00pm – 9.30pm
  • 8 Aug 2018 (Wed) → Running Clinic (Desa Park City) 8.00pm – 9.30pm
  • 13 Aug 2018 (Mon) → Fit & FUn Games (Dewan Serbaguna Sek 7 Kota Damansara) 8.00pm – 9.30pm
  • 15 Aug 2018 (Wed) → Tabata Workout (Dewan Serbaguna Sek 7 Kota Damansara) 8.00pm – 9.30pm
  • 20 Aug 2018 (Mon) → Hiit & Drills (Desa Park City) 8.00pm – 9.30pm
  • 22 Aug 2018 (Wed) → Off Day (Raya Haji)
  • 27 Aug 2018 (Mon) → Strength Training (Dewan Serbaguna Sek 7 Kota Damansara) 8.00pm – 9.30pm
  • 29 Aug 2018 (Wed) → Bootcamp (Dewan Serbaguna Sek 7 Kota Damansara) 8.00pm – 9.30pm
  • 3 Sept 2018 (Mon) → Circuit Training (Dewan Serbaguna Sek 7 Kota Damansara) 8.00pm – 9.30pm
  • 5 Sept 2018 (Wed) → GFT (Dewan Serbaguna Sek 7 Kota Damansara) 8.00pm – 9.30pm
  • 10 Sept 2018 (Mon) → Hiit Training Level 2 (Desa Park City) 8.00pm – 9.30pm
  • 12 Sept 2018 (Wed) → Basic Muay Thai + Final Weight (Dewan Serbaguna Sek 7 Kota Damansara) 8.00pm – 9.30pm
  • 23 Sept 2018 → Slim & Fit Event – Zumba & Jazzercise (Kompleks Sukan MSN Setiawangsa, Kuala Lumpur), 8.30am – 12.00pm

Jadual diatas adalah perancangan awal, kemungkinan akan ada sedikit perubahan melalui perbincangan bersama.

Peserta yang telah berdaftar akan dihubungi oleh Team Leader kawasan melalui aplikasi Whatsapp Group.